Great Witchingham Parish Council's web site https://www.gwpc.org.uk Serving the Village Wed, 12 Feb 2020 20:34:18 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 57905354 Details of Next Meeting https://www.gwpc.org.uk/details-of-next-meeting-15/ Wed, 12 Feb 2020 20:33:31 +0000 https://www.gwpc.org.uk/?p=2709 2709 Annual Parish Meeting https://www.gwpc.org.uk/annual-parish-meeting-3/ Wed, 12 Feb 2020 20:29:57 +0000 https://www.gwpc.org.uk/?p=2707 Annual Parish Meeting Read More »

]]>
2707
Vacancy for Parish Councillor https://www.gwpc.org.uk/vacancy-for-parish-councillor-8/ Tue, 11 Feb 2020 19:01:16 +0000 https://www.gwpc.org.uk/?p=2704 Vacancy for Parish Councillor Read More »

]]>
2704
Police Parish Newsletter https://www.gwpc.org.uk/police-parish-newsletter-12/ Mon, 03 Feb 2020 13:18:10 +0000 https://www.gwpc.org.uk/?p=2700 2700 The Greater Norwich Local Plan https://www.gwpc.org.uk/the-graeter-norwich-local-plan/ Mon, 03 Feb 2020 13:12:47 +0000 https://www.gwpc.org.uk/?p=2694 2694 Agenda 23 January 2020 https://www.gwpc.org.uk/agenda-23-january-2020/ Mon, 20 Jan 2020 13:17:33 +0000 https://www.gwpc.org.uk/?p=2675 2675 Norfolk & Waveney Health & Care Partnership https://www.gwpc.org.uk/norfolk-waveny-health-care-partnership/ Mon, 20 Jan 2020 13:07:33 +0000 https://www.gwpc.org.uk/?p=2669 2669 Police Parish Newsletter https://www.gwpc.org.uk/police-parish-newsletter-11/ Mon, 20 Jan 2020 13:02:48 +0000 https://www.gwpc.org.uk/?p=2666 2666 Casual Vacancy https://www.gwpc.org.uk/casual-vacancy-6/ Fri, 13 Dec 2019 12:03:32 +0000 http://www.gwpc.org.uk/?p=2651 2651 Parish Litter Pick https://www.gwpc.org.uk/parish-litter-pick-2/ Wed, 04 Dec 2019 20:09:38 +0000 http://www.gwpc.org.uk/?p=2646 2646